Cookery Demo Unit in Broad Street

10.00 Davina Tibbetts and Tom Amery to open the cookery theatre 

10.30 Charlie Jeffreys – Master Chef runner up 2022

11.30 Andy Mackenzie Chefs Academy  &  Phil Yeomans Executive Chef – Lainston House
12.30 Mark Hix - The Oyster and Fish House

13.30 Lesley Waters – Ready Steady Cook, This Morning
14.30 Yvonne Hamlett –  Head Chef at The Tichbourne Arms

©2022 ALRESFORD WATERCRESS FESTIVAL - MADE BY AMAYZED EVENTS - Member of the Association of Festival Organisers
Log in | Powered by White Fuse